Partenaires

CNRS
Logo igm Logo ups
Logo equipe



Search

On this website

On the whole CNRS Web


Home page > Team members > Current Lab members

Current Lab Members

18 January 2011

  • Olivier Namy
    • Chargé de Recherche / CNRS
    • Contact: olivier.namy@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Agnès Baudin-Baillieu
    • Maître de Conférence / Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: abaudin-baillieu@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Pierre Bertin
    • Ingénieur bioinformatique
    • Contact: pierre.bertin@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr
  • Laure Bidou
    • Maître de Conférence / Université Paris 6
    • Contact: laure.bidou@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Olivier Bugaud
    • Doctorant / Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: olivier.bugaud@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Stéphane Demais
    • Assistant Ingénieur / Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: stéphane.demais@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Céline Fabret
    • Maître de Conférence / Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: celine.fabret@igmors.u-psud.fr
  • Sandra Gillot
    • PhD student/ Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: sandra.gillot@i2bc.paris-saclay.fr
  • Isabelle Hatin
    • Ingénieur d’Etude / Université Paris-Sud
    • Contact: isabelle.hatin@igmors.u-psud.fr